Guest Post: The Sheriff’s Catch by James Vella Bardon.

*Today’s post is by author James Vella Bardon. Thank you James for writing such a wonderful guest post for my blog. Readers, it would be fabulous if you could check the author out, watch his book trailer and ultimately – READ THE BOOK.  If you have read this book, let me know in the comments below, […]

Prosecco and Promises by A.L.Michael Blog Tour.

Title: Prosecco and Promises Author Name: A. L. Michael Previous Books: Cocktails and Dreams  Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romance  Release Date: 12th February 2018  Publisher: Canelo Cover Image: Book Blurb: Meet Mia: an unforgettable heroine learning the meaning of life and love on a beautiful Italian island. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and […]

A Might Dawn by Theodore Brun blog tour.

My book review for #AMightyDawn by Theodore Brun.  ABOUT THE BOOK A gripping and brilliantly realised debut epic adventure set in eighth-century Denmark. This is the beginning of an ambitious new series in the vein of George R.R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones. Hakan, son of Haldan, chosen son of the Lord of the Northern […]

Being trusted by the big brand publishers! ⭐️

Today I received Still Me by JoJo Moyes to read as PREVIEW copy! I was shaking with happiness and anticipation. Imagine Louisa’s face when she pulls out the black and yellow tights…that was me when the first chapter was downloading. As you will all know by now, I AM OBSESSED WITH Jojo Moyes, especially her […]