Prosecco and Promises by A.L.Michael Blog Tour.

Title: Prosecco and Promises Author Name: A. L. Michael Previous Books: Cocktails and Dreams  Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romance  Release Date: 12th February 2018  Publisher: Canelo Cover Image: Book Blurb: Meet Mia: an unforgettable heroine learning the meaning of life and love on a beautiful Italian island. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and […]

My weird (yet wonderful) bookish habits – Part Two.

I had a really positive response to the first post about my bookish habits…we are all a little weird and I LOVE IT. This is my second post and I love hearing what you reply, so please comment below and lets be weird and wonderful together. Read part one here – Here I discussed my impulse to […]

3000 + followers…

Over the last academic year, I have dedicated a lot of my time to my final year at university because I knew that if I didn’t give it my all and failed I would be extremely disappointed at myself.  That being said, I have missed blogging frequently and interacting with you guys.   Sorry for abandoning […]

Let’s stay connected…

I did a post similar to this a while back linking you guys to my Goodreads and I thought I would do it again but with some other social networks. Let’s stay connected and be friends.      Click the logo below to follow my twitter.    Click the picture below for Goodreads. Click the ‘Bloglovin’ […]

Me Before You day out…

Hello,  GUESS WHAT…GUESS WHAT…GUESS WHAT????   I have seen Me Before You.  So, it comes out properly on Friday (the 3rd of June) but I got to see it. For some reason, I was looking at the Bristol cinemas and they just did not have the times up for  it to book. I was devastated- […]

Heartbreaking books…

(This is another post from my University blog, I decided to post this because I thought it would give you an insight into my personality.  I am a nerd, okay? And sometimes I just like to silently cry into a book. ) First thing you need to know about me is that I am a […]

THE SELECTION BY KIERA CASS REVIEW…

  I am in love with America Singer!  So, this morning in the car back from Bristol I casually started reading The Selection by Kiera Cass and now I have finished it. Straight up I will say that I absolutely loved this book and cannot wait to read the others in the series. If I am […]